TOWN OF HYPOLUXO
"Home of the Barefoot Mailman"
HOME
GREETINGS
BULLETIN BOARD
OFFICIALS
STAFF
AGENDA
MINUTES
BUDGET
NEWSLETTER
BUILDING/ZONING
LOCAL BUSINESS TAXES
ELECTIONS
FLOOD INFORMATION
WATER RESTRICTIONS
PARKS
HISTORY
MAP OF HYPOLUXO
SERVICE PROVIDERS
FAQs
GOV'T LINKS
MORE LINKS
CONTACT US

ELECTED OFFICIALS & BOARDS



TOWN COUNCIL & MAYOR

Left to Right - Vice-Mayor Michael C. Brown, Council Members Williiam J. Smith and Christine Nagy, Mayor Kenneth M.  Schultz,  Council Members Richard J. Roney and Brad R. Doyle


The Mayor is elected to a three year term and also serves as the Town Manager.  The Town Council consists of five members and the members serve three year terms.  The Town Council is the chief policy-making body of the Town of Hypoluxo.  The Vice-Mayor is selected by the Town Council following each election.  The Planning & Zoning Board members are appointed by the Town Council.


TOWN OF HYPOLUXO
7580 S. Federal Highway
Hypoluxo, FL 33462-6034

PHONE: 561-582-0155
FAX: 561-582-0703

WEB SITE: http://www.hypoluxo.org
E-MAIL: hypoluxo@hypoluxo.org


MAYOR

Ken Schultz 

kschultz@hypoluxo.org

VICE MAYOR

Michael C. Brown

mcbrown@hypoluxo.org


TOWN COUNCIL

William J. Smith

wsmith@hypoluxo.org

Richard J. Roney

rroney@hypoluxo.org

Bradley R. Doyle

bdoyle@hypoluxo.org

Christine Nagy

cnagy@hypoluxo.org

* * * * 

PLANNING & ZONING BOARD

Claude A. Edwards, Chairman

Eddie Albright

Linda Allen

 John Underwood 

 

Edward van Amerongen